Mailing ListMailing List   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Effects not showing up after launching in 32-bit mode

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.hairersoft.com Forum Index -> Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
vallausa



Joined: 25 May 2017
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2017 8:52 am    Post subject: Effects not showing up after launching in 32-bit mode Reply with quote

Hello,

Somehow my AudioUnits and other effects (that I know are available in 64-bit) are not showing up on the menus.

After following the instructions, I launched Amadeus Pro in 32-bit mode but nothing happens.

Please, find some screenshots below:

http://imgur.com/a/OuRlR

Could you please help me?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Martin Hairer
Site Admin


Joined: 08 Nov 2006
Posts: 1615

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2017 10:18 am    Post subject: Effects not showing up after launching in 32-bit mode Reply with quote

Isn't it located in the "Thomas Mundt" submenu showing up on your screenshot?
Regards,

Martin

--
HairerSoft
http://www.hairersoft.com/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
vallausa



Joined: 25 May 2017
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2017 11:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello Martin,

Thanks for your reply!

I am so dumb, I was looking at the effects while no track was opened...

So problem solved.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.hairersoft.com Forum Index -> Discussion All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group