Mailing ListMailing List   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

simultaneous tasks in A-pro?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.hairersoft.com Forum Index -> Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
buntspecht



Joined: 31 Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Location: AT

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 1:53 pm    Post subject: simultaneous tasks in A-pro? Reply with quote

As a longtime and registered user of APro I am wondering if it is prossible to

1) record something and
2) simulatneously label another recording.

Can this be done without jeopardizing the quality/reliability of the recording?

Thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Martin Hairer
Site Admin


Joined: 08 Nov 2006
Posts: 1615

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 8:10 pm    Post subject: simultaneous tasks in A-pro? Reply with quote

Quote:
1) record something and
2) simulatneously label another recording.

I am sorry, but I am not sure I understand what you are trying to do. Could you
please be a bit more precise? In particular, what have you tried, what happened,
and what did you expect to happen instead? Regards,

Martin

--
HairerSoft
http://www.hairersoft.com/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.hairersoft.com Forum Index -> Discussion All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group